Edition

Our editors and journalist


Editor-in-Chief – Henry Brodigan
info@phillypurge.com
Sports editor – Patricia Taylor
Patricia@phillypurge.com
Sports columnist– Kiela Monahan
Kiela@phillypurge.com
Journalist – John Adams
John.Adams@phillypurge.com
Journalist– Adrian Turner
Adrian@phillypurge.com
Journalist – Amanda Peterson
Amanda@phillypurge.com
Journalist– John Johnson
John@phillypurge.com